Skincare Routine

Neutrogena Deep Clean Skincare Routine Review

Don’t you just love hormones? Not! So a little bit of backstory here, we are going to try for baby number 2 soon. Unfortunately, that means going off contraceptives, and that means I am once again a victim of my hormonal breakouts. This means I needed to switch up my skincare routine and go back to focusing on acne fighting products; especially those containing Salicylic acid. That is where the new Neutrogena Deep Clean Skincare products come into play. I was very interested in giving them a go. I used the entire collection for 4 weeks and I was really impressed. Even from day one they left my skin beautifully clean and toned without being drying. I love a multitasking product and the deep clean purifying clay cleanser and mask is a great time, and space, saver. I loved how the entire collection focused on protecting the skins moisture level while thoroughly cleaning dirt and debris from pores. I am continuing with this regime so stay tuned for an update in the future.

Leave a comment